“America's Top Publisher”

Product description

Which Way Is Up?

Which Way Is Up?
by Corey Clark

"Which Way Is Up?" is a truly outstanding album, full of songs that will leave the listeners craving more. Corey's music is crisp and clean with a modern feel that doesn't forget or leave behind his faith. Helping him transcend the status of a Gospel Hip-Hop/Rap Artist, this album will keep your eyes trained on Corey Clark.

  1. Intro: National Anthem ft. Wendy Ann
  2. He's The Greatest ft. Renazance
  3. Nobody ft. Renazance
  4. D-Town'z Finest
  5. What's Up ft. Preachas in tha Hood (AGE)
  6. My All ft. Marka
  7. Get Back Up ft. Anna
  8. Interlude: America The Beautiful
  9. Still On The Move ft. Preachas in tha Hood (AGE & FLOW)
  10. Stop Playing Church
  11. Puttin' In Work
  12. Make A Change ft. Shirley Clark
  13. Nothing But The Blood
  14. Jesus Still Loves You ft. Sandra Park
  15. When I Get That Feeling ft. Aaron Manjarrez
  16. Outro: God Bless America ft. Wendy Ann

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.