“America's Top Publisher”

Product description

Shaman's Alchemy

Shaman's Alchemy
by Paul Amirault

Paul Amirault's new album, "Shaman's Alchemy" is a compilation of Native American contemporary songs that take you on a peaceful journey. "Shaman's Alchemy" is a wonderful blending of ancient wisdom and nature with a clear message of hope in creating a better future for all.

  1. Voices Of The People
  2. Whispering Pine
  3. Ambassadors Of The Sea
  4. Saguaro Sunset
  5. Your Native Heart
  6. Blue Willow
  7. Walking In The Sun
  8. White Indian
  9. Waterbird
  10. Whispers Of The Songkeepers
  11. Shaman's Alchemy (With Paulette Clemeno)

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.