“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Rachel Wilson

Rachel's sound is an energetic new age gospel flavor mixed with the traditional and old school gospel sound, her music transports you from the old church stomping flair to the new hip head bobbin new sound of new age urban gospel.

  1. Praise Medley
  2. Coach Bag
  3. God's Love
  4. He Knoweth The Way
  5. Caribbean Praise
  6. He Reigns
  7. At His Feet
  8. Worship Medley
  9. Give Love
  10. Victory Shall Be Mine
  11. You Were There
  12. Dance
  13. Love Song [Bonus Track]
  14. Anything [Bonus Track]

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.