“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Marshall Young Band

Marshall Young Band's debut album November is a compilation of songs that make your head bob up and down. The sweet sound of southern soul is heard, and will give you a taste of what comes out of the DFW area.

  1. Intro
  2. Brighter Side
  3. Little Bit Of Love
  4. Let It Rain
  5. My Feel Good
  6. November
  7. All Alone Again
  8. Never Be Company

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.