“America's Top Publisher”

Product description

Here for the Missing

Here for the Missing
by Bruised Machine

With melodic vocals, powerful leads, hard hitting drum grooves, and a bass that rides the thunder, you will not want miss out on off this original roller coaster ride!

  1. Always There
  2. By This World
  3. In Your Dreams
  4. Save Me
  5. Stand In The Light
  6. Refined In The Fire
  7. I Want To Know You
  8. Open The Door
  9. You Can Live Again
  10. One Day

$13.99 (music CD)

You have 1 item in your cart.

View cart

visit website

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2015 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.