“America's Top Publisher”

Product description

Clan-X: The Ultimate Transition!

Clan-X: The Ultimate Transition!
by Raphael Jones

Explore the tale of Clan-X featuring music inspired by the Clan-X comic book part 1 of the saga! Hear what the future of music sounds like in this vast universe filled with love, romance, dance, spiritual insights, and cosmic voyages!

  1. The Rise of Clan-X!
  2. Clan-X: The Ultimate Transition introduction skit featuring God
  3. The Zone of Endless Pleasures (Love and Microphone)
  4. Transition
  5. Distant Galaxy
  6. The Thrill Fire
  7. The Higher Escape
  8. Galaxia City
  9. The Pinball Bump
  10. The Sterilight Zone (The Sterilizing Light Zone)
  11. The City Gate
  12. The Universe of Voyage
  13. Clan-X: The Ultimate Transition!

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

view trailer

visit website

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.