“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Of The Sea

Featuring powerful vocals and melodies, Of The Sea's first album, Obstacles, has a collection of diversified rock songs inspired by artists such as the Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, U2 and Pink Floyd who helped lay the foundation of rock and roll.

Recommended if you like Beatles or U2.

  1. 1. Judgment Day
  2. 2. Take It Easy
  3. 3. Change
  4. 4. Lost
  5. 5. Shine On
  6. 6. Meadow Side Drive
  7. 7. Not Alone
  8. 8. Try Not to Forget
  9. 9. Pick Up The Pieces
  10. 10. Song For New York (September 11, 2001)

$13.99 (music CD)

You have 1 item in your cart.

View cart

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2015 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.