“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Pastor Anna Neal

Breakthrough is a compilation of songs written to minister the word of God to compel a stronger relationship with the Lord. Experience an exhilarating spirit of praise and worship.

  1. His Name Is Jesus
  2. Increase Your Praise
  3. My Soul Says Yes
  4. Breakthrough
  5. He Cares
  6. You Sheltered Me
  7. Scattered Flock
  8. Hand Clap

$13.99 (music CD)

You have 1 item in your cart.

View cart

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2015 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.