“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Kensley

If you like Red, Breaking Benjamin, TFK, and Jeremy Camp then Kensley is a band you have to check out. Fun, hard hitting songs you'll have to crank up along with a few to calm your nerves. Enjoy!

  1. Remembered
  2. Rain Clouds
  3. The Road
  4. So Much to Live For
  5. Weightless
  6. You
  7. What We Deserve
  8. Fear
  9. My Prayer
  10. Revered

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Write a review of this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.