“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by Shane Russell

The pop-rock compilation of songs on Shane Russell's album, Escape, are about losing yourself in your favorite fantasy and the songs represent the soul's longing to be free and happy in a sometimes cruel world.

  1. Go With Me
  2. Iím Taking Over
  3. Hold Of Me
  4. Alright With You
  5. Beach Girls
  6. Escape
  7. Fast Love
  8. Knife To A Gunfight
  9. Into You
  10. Letís Go Away

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

Order Online
Make a review on this product

You have 0 items in your cart.

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2016 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.