“America's Top Publisher”

Product description


by GodSpeed3

GodSpeed3 is a band whose songs convey the message of Christ with an exciting modern rock edge, giving their new album, 'Redeemed', the full spectrum of joyful Christian rock music.

  1. You Are God
  2. At Your Feet
  3. Where You Are
  4. Rain Down
  5. Scars
  6. Redeemed
  7. Walk With the Lord
  8. I Believe
  9. Mighty Men
  10. Jesus Saves

$13.99 (music CD)

You have 1 item in your cart.

View cart

view trailer

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2015 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.