“America's Top Publisher”

Product description

I Will Sing

I Will Sing
by Terri G

A unique blend of Christian contemporary, country and pop with raw honesty through spoken words.

Recommended if you like Amy Grant or Sarah Mclachlan.

  1. It's A Good Day
  2. Daddy What's It Like Up there
  3. I Will Sing
  4. I Miss You Already
  5. This Is Love
  6. These Are The Hands
  7. Jesus Is There (Salvation Song)
  8. This Day Stands Still (911 song)
  9. Come With a Righteous Heart
  10. The Rescue
  11. I Never Wanna Say Goodbye

$13.99 (music CD)

This music project is also available for purchase as a digital download.

Welcome to the world of digital downloads where instead of receiving a physical CD package in the mail, you will receive access to the audio files for this complete music project. Within minutes you can be listening to your music on your computer or a portable music player such as Apple's popular iPod, all at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this digital download today!

$9.99 (digital download)

You have 0 items in your cart.

Share this title with your friends:

All files © 2004-2014 Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. Tate Publishing and its logo are trademarked by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC. No portion of this page may be duplicated, copied, or used in any manner without expressed written consent of Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC under penalty of law.